Make.com pricing in Philippine pesos
Short answer
As of 12 Oct 2026, Make’s pricing page lists Core at $9, Pro at $16 and Teams at $29 a month, about PHP 565, PHP 1,005 and PHP 1,822 at the ECB reference rate of 9 Oct 2026. Each price covers the first credit step, 10,000 credits. The Free plan lists 1,000 credits a month. Enterprise is priced by quote.
Prices at a glance
Peso amounts are approximate and use the rate shown at the top of this page.
Free
$0 Price as published (per month)PHP 0 Approx. pesos per month- Rate per 1,000 credits Not applicable
Core
$9 Price as published (per month)PHP 565 Approx. pesos per month- Rate per 1,000 credits $0.90 (about PHP 57)
Pro
$16 Price as published (per month)PHP 1,005 Approx. pesos per month- Rate per 1,000 credits $1.60 (about PHP 101)
Teams
$29 Price as published (per month)PHP 1,822 Approx. pesos per month- Rate per 1,000 credits $2.90 (about PHP 182)
Enterprise
Custom Price as published (per month)Not published- Rate per 1,000 credits Not published
The full table with features and limits follows below.
On this page
Make is a hosted automation tool that bills in credits. This page covers its prices. For what Make is and how scenarios work, read What is Make.com?.
Price check
- Source
- make.com/en/pricing, the vendor’s own page
- Page read
- 12 Oct 2026
- Currency published
- “$”, with no currency code shown. Treated here as US dollars, which is an assumption.
- Exchange rate used
- USD 1 = PHP 62.821, derived from the ECB reference rates for 9 Oct 2026
- Peso figures
- Approximate. Your card or bank rate, fees and any taxes will differ.
Prices as published
The page shows each paid plan with a “Save 15%” badge, and its FAQ says annual payment in advance costs less than monthly payment. The page does not state which billing term the headline figure applies to, and the monthly-billing figures were not read, so this page does not quote them. Check the toggle on the page before you budget.
| Plan | Price as published (per month) | Approx. pesos per month | Rate per 1,000 credits | Credits at that price |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | PHP 0 | Not applicable | 1,000 a month |
| Core | $9 | PHP 565 | $0.90 (about PHP 57) | 10,000 |
| Pro | $16 | PHP 1,005 | $1.60 (about PHP 101) | 10,000 |
| Teams | $29 | PHP 1,822 | $2.90 (about PHP 182) | 10,000 |
| Enterprise | Custom | Not published | Not published | Custom |
Swipe the table sideways to see all columns.
The page shows a credit slider above the plan cards. The monthly prices above are the first step. The credits column follows from the per-1,000 rate, since $0.90 for 1,000 credits is $9 for 10,000. Prices for larger steps were not in the page text that was read, so they are not quoted here. Move the slider on the page to see them.
What each plan includes
| Plan | Features listed by Make |
|---|---|
| Free | 1,000 credits a month, no-code visual workflow builder, 3,500+ apps, routers and filters, customer support, 15-minute minimum interval between runs |
| Core | Everything in Free, plus unlimited active scenarios, scheduling down to the minute, increased data transfer limits and access to the Make API |
| Pro | Everything in Core, plus priority scenario execution, custom variables and full-text execution log search |
| Teams | Everything in Pro, plus teams and team roles, and creating and sharing scenario templates |
| Enterprise | Everything in Teams, plus custom functions support, enterprise app integrations, 24/7 enterprise support, access to a Value Engineering team, overage protection and advanced security features |
What counts as a credit
Make’s FAQ says “most actions consume 1 credit, while some advanced features leveraging Make’s AI Provider may use more.” The examples it gives as one credit each are reading data from an app or webhook, searching, creating, updating or deleting data in an app, transforming data with the built-in tools, and aggregating or iterating a row of data. Router modules and error handler modules (Rollback, Break, Resume, Commit, Ignore) are not counted.
A scenario can use “anywhere from two credits to thousands of credits in a single run”, according to the page, depending on how many modules it uses and how many rows it handles.
The table applies the rule to plan sizes. It assumes each run has one trigger read and three actions, so every run uses four credits. It is simple multiplication for illustration. Your scenarios will differ.
| Runs per month | Credits at 4 per run | Fits within |
|---|---|---|
| 250 | 1,000 | Free (1,000 credits) |
| 2,500 | 10,000 | The first paid step (10,000 credits) |
| 3,000 | 12,000 | A step above 10,000, priced on the slider |
Swipe the table sideways to see all columns.
For a comparison of how Make, n8n and Zapier count the same workflow, see Zapier alternatives and n8n vs Zapier.
Usage allowance
Make ties other limits to the credits you buy. Per 10,000 credits a month, its FAQ lists 5 GB of data transfer, 10 MB of data storage, 10 MB of incomplete execution storage (2 GB maximum) and a webhook queue of 667 (10,000 maximum). On the Free plan, the 1,000 credits come with 1 MB of data storage and 1 data store.
When credits run out
Make’s FAQ says scenarios stop running until credits are added. Incoming webhooks queue up to the queue storage you have and process once scenarios resume. The options listed are to upgrade, to buy extra credits in bundles of 1,000 or 10,000 at the fixed price in your subscription, or to turn on extra-credit auto-purchase, which buys 10,000 credits before they run out. Auto-purchase is for Core, Pro and Teams.
Credits expire at the end of the term. Extra credits are treated the same way and expire after one month on a monthly subscription, or at the end of one year on an annual Pro or Teams subscription.
Free options and discounts
- Free plan. 1,000 credits a month, with the limits above.
- Start-up Plan. Make’s page says companies with under 20 employees may qualify for 50% off. Eligibility is set on a separate page that this site did not read.
- Community Edition. The page mentions an open-source Community Edition for self-hosting. It gives no terms, so read Make’s documentation before planning around it.
Costs outside Make’s price
- Exchange rate. The plans are priced in dollars. A weaker peso raises the peso cost without any change in Make’s price.
- Card conversion. Make’s FAQ says it accepts major credit cards, ACH direct debit and Google Pay. Whether a Philippine-issued card is charged in dollars, and what conversion fee the issuer adds, is decided by the issuer.
- Taxes. The page does not say whether taxes are added. The checkout shows the final amount.
- AI model usage. When a scenario calls a model from another provider, Make’s credits article says you pay credits for the operation and the provider for tokens.
- Build and upkeep. The time to design, test and maintain scenarios.
How this page is kept current
Prices on this page come only from Make’s own pages, never from third-party summaries. The page was read on 12 Oct 2026 and the exchange rate is the ECB reference rate for 9 Oct 2026, retrieved through the Frankfurter API. When Make changes a price or the rate moves enough to matter, the figures and the date change together. See the price verification rule.
Frequently asked questions
How much does Make.com cost in the Philippines?
Make lists dollar prices only. Core is $9 a month, about PHP 565, Pro is $16, about PHP 1,005, and Teams is $29, about PHP 1,822, at the ECB rate of 9 Oct 2026. Each covers 10,000 credits. The page does not state the billing term for those figures.
Does Make price in Philippine pesos?
When the pricing page was read on 12 Oct 2026, it listed dollar prices and no peso price. Peso figures on this page are conversions.
What are the Make free plan limits?
The Free plan lists 1,000 credits a month, 1 MB of data storage, 1 data store, 3,500+ apps, routers and filters, and a 15-minute minimum interval between runs.
How many credits does a scenario use?
Most module actions use one credit. Reading data from an app or webhook counts. Routers and error handler modules do not.
How are the peso amounts calculated?
Each dollar price is multiplied by USD 1 = PHP 62.821, derived from the ECB reference rates for 9 Oct 2026, and rounded to the nearest peso. Your bank’s rate will differ.
Sources
All sources were read on 12 Oct 2026.
- Make, Pricing: plan prices, features, FAQ on credits, usage allowance, running out of credits, expiry and discounts.
- Make Help Center, Credits: credit counting and AI credits.
- European Central Bank euro reference rates, retrieved through the Frankfurter API (api.frankfurter.dev): EUR to PHP and USD, 9 Oct 2026.